4630 US Hwy 50 E Carson City, NV 89701
LOCAL: (775) 515-4314
Shop
Customer Reviews
Flowers Amor
Local Carson City, NV florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (9 reviews)
Date: Nov 12, 2022
Name: Angie L

State/Province:MD

This company is run by a true professional. I was in a terrible bind because of the broken promises from another florist and at the last minute Laura came through for me. Laura is trustworthy, honest and fair and her arrangements are lovely. I am so glad I found her and will not hesitate to use her again and again
Date: Nov 12, 2022
Name: Angie L

State/Province:MD

This company is run by a true professional. I was in a terrible bind because of the broken promises from another florist and at the last minute Laura came through for me. Laura is trustworthy, honest and fair and her arrangements are lovely. I am so glad I found her and will not hesitate to use her again and again
Date: Sep 23, 2022
Name: Esther V

State/Province:CA

The flowers delivered looked even better than the picture on the website
Date: Aug 18, 2022
Name: Ann Marie G

State/Province:CA

Amazing flowers so beautiful. They followed my request for delivery and went out of there way to get them delivery. Thank you so much! Especially since I forgot to add the building number
Date: Jun 16, 2022
Name: MARC F

State/Province:NV

i would rate at 5 if it wasn't for the delivery snafu...
Flowers Amor's Reply:
Date: Jun 17, 2022, 5:55 pm

Very sorry for the inconvenience we appreciate your business. We will try to improve that issue.
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Jan F

State/Province:NV

So lovely!! Flowers delivered on Mother’s Day!! Totally fresh and such a beautiful bouquet!! Lots of smiles!
Date: May 08, 2022
Name: Myrna R

State/Province:NV

Excellent services
Date: May 03, 2022
Name: Sisi P

State/Province:NV

This person is amazing at what she does. We wanted a specific bouquet of flowers that look like a dog and she exceeded our expectations and went above and beyond. I will definitely recommend flowers amor to my friends and family and will be definitely going back!
Flowers Amor's Reply:
Date: May 04, 2022, 2:20 pm

We thank you very much for your comments are really appreciated. We are here to serve you always. Laura C.